Summit Financial Group Team

Summit Financial Team Northwestern Mutual Randy Lehman Rob Hayworth Ken Bontrager

 

Randall T. Lehman , ChFC®, CLU®, AEP®, RICP®

Partner & Wealth Management Advisor

Office 260-432-5152


randy.lehman@nm.com

Read Bio

Rob M. Hayworth , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, AEP®

Partner & Wealth Management Advisor

Office 260-432-5152


rob.hayworth@nm.com

Read Bio

Kevin J. Bontrager , CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®

Partner & Wealth Management Advisor

Office 260-432-5152


kevin.bontrager@nm.com

Read Bio

Jonathan M. Lehman , RICP®

Partner & Wealth Management Advisor

Office 260-432-5152


jonathan.lehman@nm.com

Read Bio

Thomas R. Gearhart , CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor

Office 765-662-0411


tom.gearhart@nm.com

Read Bio

Shan L. Barnett

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 260-432-5152 ext. 203


shan.barnett@nm.com

Terry L. Bearman , CPA, MBA

Director of Planning

Office 260-432-5152 ext. 205


terry.bearman@nm.com

Justin L. Bortner , CPA

Director of Investments

Office 260-432-5152 ext. 215


justin.bortner@nm.com

Devon M. Davis

Client Service Manager

Office 260-432-5152 ext. 213


devon.davis@nm.com

Pam S. Imm

Director of Insurance Services

Office 260-432-5152 ext. 201


pam.imm@nm.com

Allison J. Marigny

Client Service Manager

Office 260-432-5152 ext. 204


allison.j.marigny@nm.com

Matt R. Miller , CRPS®

Client Service Manager

Office 260-432-5152 ext. 206


matt.r.miller@nm.com

Carrie R. Ochoa

Director of Client Services

Office 260-432-5152 ext. 200


carrie.ochoa@nm.com

Lori A. Oetting

Client Service Manager

Office 260-432-5152 ext. 202


lori.oetting@nm.com

Kent C. Pyle

Chief Operating Officer

Office 260-432-5152 ext. 210


kent.pyle@nm.com

Evan D. Williams

Associate Financial Representative

Office 260-432-5152 ext. 214


evan.d.williams@nm.com

Kiva J. Small

Client Service Manager

Office 765-662-0411


kiva.small@nm.com

Sharon R. Bunch

Administrative Assistant

Office 765-662-0411


sharon.bunch@nm.com